Friday, June 8, 2018

Five Faculties Of Univerisuty Of Ruhuna Have Been Closed

Image result for university of ruhunaThe Administration had closed five faculties of the University Of Ruhuna in Wellamadama premises today (08) due to a in disciplinary action  of a group of students in the University .

Accordingly Faculties of Management And Finance ,Technology,Human And Social Sciences,Fisheries ,Sea and Technology and Science have been closed until further notice it has been announced.

The faculties were closed after a group of students have raided the administrative building of the University and pretested against the Administration's decision to invite the parents of some female students attached to the Female Hostel and make aware them over an incident occurred there it has been reported.

No comments:

All Island Curfew Schedule To Be Changed From Tomorrow(06)

Government has amended  the current curfew schedule implemented in the country daily from tomorrow (06)according to the President's ...