Thursday, November 8, 2012

Government Representatives Of The Parliamentary Select Committee On CJ'S Impeachment Motion Appointed

Seven Government Parliamentarians  are appointed today (08) for the Parliamentary Select Committee which is to probe  on impeachment motion against Chief Justice Dr.Mrs.Shirani Bandaranaike.

The government members appointed to the committee  are  government Parliamentarians Nimal Siripala De Silva,Anura Priyadarshana Yapa,Rajitha Senarathne,W imal Weerawansha,Neomal Perera,Dilan Perera and Susil Premjayantha . the four member opposition team  is due to appoint to the committee soon.

The names  of the parliamentary select committee are to be forwarded to speaker Chamal Rajapaksha by 10th of November.

Corona Virus Could Wipe out Brazil's Indeginous People america-52139875