Wednesday, December 19, 2018

New Cabinet Of UNF Government To Be Sworn In Tomorrow (20)?

The new Cabinet of the United National
Front (UNF)government comprising  of 30 Ministers due to be sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena tomorrow (20)morning according to sources.

As the Cabinet scheduled to be appointed accordance  to the 19th Amendment of the Constitution should be restricted to 30 members ,Some of the former Ministers of good governance government including Malik Samarawikrama, Thilak Marapana ,Mano Ganeshan and Rishad Baduideen have informed the Prime Mimister Ranil Wikramasinghe they will not seek any Cabinet Post.

Eallier Premier Wikramasinghe has informed UNF MP 's that as the New Cabinet should be comprising of 30 members anyone can voluntarily withdraw from Cabinet .

No comments:

Once In A Decade Storm Hits Western Australia australia-52787152