Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Four Opposition MP'S Appointed As Deputy Ministers

Four Parliamentarians representing main opposition Sri Lanka Freedom Party(SLFP) have taken oaths today (10) as deputy ministers before President Maithripala Sirisena .MP'S Sanath Jayasuriya,Eric Weerawardene,Thilanga Sumathipala and Wijaya Dahanayake were sworn in as new deputy ministers.

Last week President has appointed five SLFP MP's as new Ministers.

No comments:

CID Have Arrested Two Persons Over Addresing A Press Briefing On White Abductions

Criminal Investigations Department (CID) officials have last night(13)arrested two persons at a cafe in Mahara area over  participating ...